imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shit

University is slowly becoming something and everything that I hate. Some days I really regret the decisions I made. Why did I say no to going to Mohawk? Then again I don't really regret making the friends I have made. Maybe I'll go to art school after this. I don't know. I want to pursue music. I don't know how. I don't know if I have what it takes. But it's just what I want to do.. All I've ever wanted to do.

3:23 p.m. - 2012-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin