imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Movies

Watched Dil Chata Hai this morning. Probably the best way to start my day, I think. I hate how difficult it is to find the Indian films I love with subtitles. It gets me so annoyed. Because I love Indian film, mostly because I am so disenchanted with the American one. Movies are all the same, and follow the same pattern. There is nothing interesting in them anymore.

10:50 a.m. - 2012-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin