imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Culturally Exhausted

I don't know why I get so lost some days. Maybe it's because of my age. Maybe because it's the way I live. I don't know. I just get stuck on a never-ending loop of not understanding anything. And for a second feeling like I should.

I don't know if I'll ever find home. If I'll ever find that place where I can go. A part of me wishes I had been born in a different country, in a different culture. Because I just feel so lonely in my own.

12:41 a.m. - 2012-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin