imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving for Montreal

I leave for Montreal tomorrow morning. I am not too concerned what it will be all about. In fact I am more concern about everything else in life. Money, paying for school, getting my courses for school, and making sure that Michelle is good while I am away.

I miss Jo a lot. Our long conversations, she always had something to say that would make me think. Would make me write. Makes me feel better about life. Of course there were times I hated living with her. She was messy and loud, but I feel like she was a better fit with me than Michelle. We didn't mind saying what was on our mind. We're straight shooters.

I had an awkward goodbye with Tharaka. I wonder if he'll actually miss me in the next month. As much I'll miss him. He really does mean a lot more to me than he realizes. And not in the romantic way, just in the friendly way. He has ha quite the affect on me. I feel like such an old person, like I'm getting a head of myself talking about my friendships with people as if they have already been long gone out of my life.

Anyway. I should get some sleep, I have to get up early tomorrow. I'm positive, and staying that way.

11:14 p.m. - 2012-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin