imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montreal # 8

The days wind down into a close. And I keep my mind from travelling to the life unknown. Or to the life where I could regret so many things. What do I have to regret? Really? Life cannot stay the same. I cannot always have contentment. It won't last. I will want something more, something else. It's what being human is. It is being human to deny this.

Montreal is being good to me again. I made it through another week, another day. I doubt this will ever truly becoming easier, not when my mind constantly travels to the moment I'll be free. Free of what? To do what? These are things I will deal with later.

8:17 p.m. - 2012-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin