imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montreal # 7

Today was good. I'm really tired, and it's hard to keep up with Lea when I have become her new best friend. It would be easier if she were allowed to play with her friend who lives around the corner, but Emelie's father wants her to speak English around me, and she is too shy to do that. SO, this means Emelie cannot play with Lea unless she speaks English, and I have to be with them.

Tomorrow should be different. I really hope it is done with, all this crap. And I will be able to have a few moments to myself. I know that sounds selfish, but it's incredibly difficult to constantly be with it. To be their playmate, their authority annnd get them to eat and be ready for lessons. Not only that but help them learn English.

So, yeah, at the end of the day I am tired. And want to be a lone for a few hours because this place is crazy sometimes.

10:55 p.m. - 2012-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin