imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montreal #10

Baking cookies with children is really not fun. I am the kind of baker that I like to do everything quickly and fast, and I really don't have the patience to explain to a nine year old why we do the things the things we do in baking, or wait for her to mix a giant bowl of cookie dough. Nevermind she thought it was gross when I told her to mix in the chocolate chips by hand. And she wants to bake a cake for tomorrow! I need to find something else for her to do stat.

4:58 p.m. - 2012-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin