imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seperation

I was looking through old posts and found out that this time last year I had found out my parents were separated. Sometimes it feels so distant... Like it happened in a different life, and not my own. Because it all doesn't seem real or natural. And it's still going on. After a year my parents are still legally married, and still live together. Yeah, sure they don't share a room or a life it seems, unless it's about my sister or brother and I. Then they speak.

I don't understand how my mother can be so stupid. Then again, I wish my father was stronger.

I just wish it would end.

12:51 a.m. - 2012-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin