imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Born and Raised

Every part of me would very much like to just sit outside and smoke a dozen ciggarette's, and sing stupid love songs with a glass of wine. A part of me wishes Michelle would go away for a weekend so I could have the place to myself for an evening. Just drink a bottle of wine, blast Joni Mitchell and smoke in bliss on the balcony.

I want to know love. Real love. Even if it's only for a week, or a month, or a year. I just want to love a man and be loved in return. I want to know trust. I just want to experience real human emotion, no matter what fucked up place it may lead me.

I am so restless. And I've got all this faith. All this Goddamn faith that things will turn out all right... Fuck I don't even know if I believe that.

But I know how to be completely neutral. And I always have a million back up plans. It's retarded. I'm always talking about 'one day I'll be living me life' but honestly... I should just be living it now.

I don't fucking no. My brain is going all over the place. I'm probably going to drink a bottle of wine tonight just to calm down.

11:46 p.m. - 2012-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin