imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Testing is a Joke

I hate writing this paper. I hate trying to pretend I care long enough to write it. It's just a bunch of garbage that has been said before. I may just go to bed, and finish it tomorrow. I know that's a terrible idea because I'll want tomorrow to study and maybe edit the thing but at this point I just want to stop doing homework. Fuck. I hate midterms. I hate that I'm on academic warning. I hate that I have to work so bloody hard to stay in. And I hate that I'm so fucked up that nobody actually knows what's wrong with me. It's a little bit of everything. Or a lot of everything. No one fucking knows.

11:22 p.m. - 2012-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin