imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Know I'm Whiney But....

Can't hang out with Adam tonight because I'm studying to do. I feel awful too because its his birthday. But what can I do?

Sometimes being an adult really sucks. And more so how hard I have to focus on schoolwork so that I can stay in school.

I hate this. I want to be able to go out with my friends on a friday night. I want to have a 9-5 job that pays the bills. I want to volunteer without having to check my study schedule first. I want to live for myself, and not for tests and essays.

4:35 p.m. - 2012-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin