imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I never thought I could loose interest in so many things. Even in this diary/blog, I seem to have lost interest in actually explaining anything. Partially it's because I really don't think I'm all that special anymore. Just another girl in the world living day by day. I mean look around me and everyone is just pretending. Fake it till you make it. Myself, I don't pretend. I hate this world. I hate this life. It all goes to shit. There is no purpose to it. And if you find a purpose you're really just finding a way to pass the time - to delude yourself.

And that's great. That's all we can do really. But sometimes, like to, it just makes me so fucking pissed off. Why did we create this world this way? Why the fuck are their unhappy people?

I just get so mad. So cynical. I just want to drop out of life. I want to go some place where there are no people, no electricity, no sign of human life beside my own. Just leave me in the middle of the woods so I can die.

2:29 p.m. - 2012-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin