imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Year Killer

I spent all day making up my family tree rather than actually doing any work on my essay that's due Thursday. I still haven't even cracked open my second book to review, so I am definitely going to be scrambling the next two day. Fuck me I just want to be done with it. This essay is even worse than the last two I've had to written. There is so much more at stake when it comes to grading, and I am comparing four different books.

FUCK

10:25 p.m. - 2012-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin