imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Dreams

Slept for twelve hours. Such satification. But I had some really fucked up dreams. I think I've been watching too many videogame playthroughs. Yes, my guilty pleasure is now on here. When I write essays, I watch videogame playthroughs.

ANYWAYS.

Fucked up dreams. I dreamed that my mum had another baby (my dad was the father, which is also weird). It was a boy at first, and then changed to a girl later on named Nora. It was strange. And I was living back home, but I still lived in Ottawa. Gilles was there a lot too, I think I was dating his friend?

Jeez. I cannot wait to get back into my regular sleeping routine.

11:55 a.m. - 2012-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin