imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disappear When It's Good

Cannot wait for Tuesday to be here. My last shift today definitely ended on a high note, as we made our sales for once. Gilles drove me home, and we actually had a nice little chat waiting for Betty. I miss hanging out with them :(

Tomorrow Julia's is having a little party at her place, and because I have a get together with Paulette and my Uncle, I'm going to go before and help her get ready. I don't really have anything else to do. I wish I could go, but I'm not worried about it anymore.

Things are settling down for me. I was at such a high level of stress at the beginning of the month, but two weeks have passed and my brain is definitely able to process things better. Going to work more this week, I think, has really helped level me out. Routine's are really good for me.

I've also received two grades back, and it looks like I'll be maintaining a B+ average. I can hardly believe it.

7:23 p.m. - 2012-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin