imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sifting

Since my sister's departure I have to say I've cheered up quite a bit. A huge part of me wishes that I could enjoy spending time with her like I used to, but it's as if we're thirteen again, and every time either of us open our mouths we just end up pushing one another to the point of breaking.

Gilles helped me get a new TV yesterday, and we've made plans to have a little scary movie marathon tomorrow night. I still haven't seen the guys since I got stuck in an elevator on Saturday (I don't think I mentioned that yet, but Kayty, Chris, and I got stuck in one of the elevators in my building at 1am and we had to get the guys to call for us to get out). A part of me is trying to build the courage/positive mindset to go through with it.

They can be so negative, and as much as I love spending time with them, they always manage to ruin it somehow with some dumb comment made. They act so uninterested most of the time. Yet, still claim that we're friends. I don't get it. And I can't be bothered to deal with it any longer.

9:41 p.m. - 2013-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin