imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Much Philosophy For One Day

I'll never make anything beautiful. I'll never arrive at this place, where something I say or do will be truth.

This is how I am feeling today. A part of me likes to believe that I'll prove myself wrong. I am only twenty-one. And there is so much life left to be lived. Even if I spend most of my time feeling like it's all creeping past me in a hurried fashion.

3:56 p.m. - 2013-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin