imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It Sits Well

There is something satisfying whenever I look at my name next to my sister's.

She's being clingy, for whatever reasons. Trouble's with Ian I assume; I know she gets all flustered thinking about how rigid her life is sometimes. She's never been good with going out of her comfort zone. I think that's why it always pissed me off when people said she seemed so much older. Because she's more set in her ways? That's a different kind of maturity, if you ask me.

Well, I'm getting off topic. I just wanted to put it somewhere, that I love my sister, and I especially love how much we do need each other in this crazy world.

8:50 p.m. - 2013-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin