imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One Month

Someone asked, what would you do if you had one month to live?

I thought about it easily. Nothing. I'd live my life exactly like I always have. Perhaps I'd go out every weekend. Perhaps I'd skive off school more. I'd talk to all my friends, all my family. But keep my secret to myself. Because I'd like to think that if I died tomorrow I would just be waking up in a different life.

2:16 p.m. - 2013-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin