imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not The Best Moment

Not one of my best moments, last night. It wasn't really a panic attack. Just upset. Nothing has improved, I just don't feel as if I am on the verge. I also had spent most of yesterday stuck in a bed with the worst cramps ever. That probably had a lot to do with it. Whenever I feel physically trapped, I get quite upset.

1:07 p.m. - 2013-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin