imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brian

I forget sometimes, how much I loved Brian. And how hurt I felt after he left. And how we lost touch. And now he's engaged. How did that happen?

I think he's happy. Which I can say makes me genuinely happy. It may have only been a year, but I genuinely thought we were friends. He trusted me at one time. And I enjoyed my freedom to be silent with him. I know we became friends because he was into Sam, but we used each other. And I loved him after that year.

8:58 p.m. - 2013-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin