imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horses

Ha, nearly three years later.

"Starting New
June 26, 2010
All my courses have been decided. I`ve seen Carleton in its whole. I love it. I love Ottawa. And being here right now, I don`t want to leave. All I need is my stuff back home to be moved here and I will be happy.

Residence is cool and I think I`ll make a lot of friends. I just really have to focus on being out-going etc. However, I can`t wait to live on my own. Or at least, live with friends. I just can`t wait to be king. Okay. So that wasn`t what I meant but I couldn`t resist. But really I just can`t wait to start fresh here.

I so look forward to the day where I can go back to Oshawa and feel nostalgic in a good way."

9:40 p.m. - 2013-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin