imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I just ate a bowl of mashed potatoes. I was hungry, and that's what I wanted to eat.

I feel weird. Probably withdrawal. I quit drinking coffee, and started smoking again. Yeah. Because that makes sense. So I have my nicotine fix, but I'm missing my caffeine. I want a coffee. But I have no money so buying one is not an option. Fuuuck. And I was hoping to write my whole presentation today. I already feel behind and the day isn't even half over.

3:00 p.m. - 2013-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin