imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suck My Soul Away

Despite getting somewhere with my paper, I keep getting distracted by him. He updated his profile picture on facebook, and I can't get over my feelings of how beautiful I think he is. And he's not really that attractive! Seriously. He a little above average height, and trim. He's got some powerful arms, and toned shoulders, but he's always hunched over like a gorilla. He says its from years of towering everyone he knows back home. He's got mad curly hair that he never knows how to cut, and a weak jawline which he attempts to hide behind a goatee. But his eyes! His lips! They could take my soul away, if I let him. And what makes it worse is that he is absolutely clueless to it all. And the more I think about he and I would never look right together.

1:38 a.m. - 2013-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin