imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smaller Hopes

My anxiety has become something I can't control anymore. Its feeding into the depression, and I keep feel like I don't fit. Which is bull because I should fucking fit.

I made the decision to do something about it on Monday. I'm going to go into the clinic at school and ask to see the doctor, and see what can be done. Because living in this state is getting beyond cumbersome.

I can't stop focusing on all negative. Probably because there is so much of it. And it's getting harder to grip on to what hope I have. It just seems to be getting smaller and smaller.

8:49 p.m. - 2013-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin