imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not So Estranged

This weekend was good. The best I've had in awhile. Friday night I went out with the guys to the pool hall, and they forced me to learn. Once I got over my anxiety about it, it was actually a lot of fun. It was nice. Relaxing. Had a nice little chat with their friend Cody. Apparently he works as some kind of analysit for Justin Trudeau, which is really awesome. So I was able to pick his brain on Trudeau's 'policy' if you want to call it that.

Anyways, last night a bunch of us got together, went to Wild Wing, and then Michelle and I hung out at Tharaka and Pramodh's place to watch a movie. We ended skyping Jo and didn't even start watching the movie until well after midnight. But it was fun. FUUUN! It was just nice to have a relaxed time with the 'gang' I often feel so estranged to.

9:18 a.m. - 2013-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin