imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have my interview today. A huge part of me doesn't want to go. I don't want to deal with that. But I will. I will suffer through the thirty minutes, and leave knowing I tried. Then I'll go and see my mum and help her get ready for her reunion, and then I'll come home and veg out.

I don't have much focus right now. There are too many decisions, and I'm trying to just take them one at a time. So this week is planned, and Sunday I'll start planning the next one.

12:32 p.m. - 2013-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin