imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All I Wanted Was An Office Job

I am so overwhelmed. Right now I'm scheduled to work 40 hours for the next two weeks, with two days off at Solutions. This because I'm filling in for Kristina, and now Sarah who they fired last week. They're short staffed :S. And now Walmart wants to hire me part time. I'm going in today to 'accept the offer' and fill out some paperwork. Which is great, because in a couple of weeks, when Solutions starts cutting my hours again because sales are down, I'll be needing the job. Only problem is Louise is being an unhelpful bitch right now, and if she doesn't cut my hours after next week I doubt Walmart will be pleased to hire me. In fact they might take back their offer once I tell them I can't work more than two days next week.

Fuck. It's all messed up.

12:36 p.m. - 2013-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin