imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Gone

Still no clue what I'm doing. Everything is so confusing with a big place like Walmart. Hopefully when I get into contact with my manager this week we can work something out. I'm just worried they won't be able to give me some kind of set schedule.

I've decided to stop waiting for some kind arc to my life. I'm just going to do what I need to do. I'm not waiting for anything to happen. I'm just going to be.

Let my mind be, beast.

9:11 p.m. - 2013-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin