imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Negativity

It feels like I'm doing all of this alone again. My parents are dealing with their own shit, and I'm too busy to see any of my friends here (including my flatmate) and I just... I'm trying to figure shit out so I can move forward. But it just feels like I've put myself in a really awful situation again.

I'm not taking to the Walmart job as well as I would like. It's awkward, I don't know anyone, and while the job itself is simple, the people I work with really make the job for me. So I'm not sure how long this thing will last, but I was never really thinking it was going to be anything long term. Only going to be doing this until Christmas, and then I'm quitting to go back to school full time where I will be able to get a work study job.

I'm just upset. I feel like I don't have any support from my friends or family. I feel like... I don't even know. But I'm waiting for the moment when I'll just break. When the thin wall of mental stability cracks and everything comes flooding out.

12:15 p.m. - 2013-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin