imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change

I don't know why I haven't been writing as much lately. I'm busy, I guess. The last few weeks have been hectic in discussion. Everyone is on the brink of some big decision and I'm lucky enough if I have enough time to sleep. Tired, sick, in love (and knowing I shouldn't be).

It's settled though. I'll be moving somewhere new in September, hopefully with the kitties in toe. Right now my future roommates are: Michelle (current), Jocelyn, Natastha, Tharaka, and Upekha? The last two are the bigger maybes. Either way things seem to be headed in a direction of big change.

11:52 p.m. - 2013-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin