imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm having a really bad moment. For someone who likes their independence, I'm getting antsy. I'm getting edgy. And cranky. And fuuuuuuck.

I feel like if I'm alone for another minute longer I might go fucking mental. But I also don't want to go outside because I don't want strangers to see me. I freaking hate this feeling of something crawling under my skin. I actually want to fucking die. It's like I'm an addict.

8:12 p.m. - 2013-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin