imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving

I was forced to take down all of my things yesterday in my room. I was playing it cool and keeping everything rational so as not to get upset, but one argument with my dad later, I was in tears trying not to let the fact my father can be super insensitive. I just hate how he makes everything impossible. I'm here to help clean up some crap so he doesn't have to worry about it. But since he's bought the house its suddenly not a concern to throw things away. Bullshit I say! This is a perfect opportunity to make some changes. Starting by throwing away some things we've haven't used in 5+ yeras.

But hey... what do I know right?

8:06 a.m. - 2013-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin