imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

This is just way to awkward. This just confirms I will never live with a couple. Unless its for a short time, and the couple is my sister and her boyfriend. Anyone else, and it suddenly just gets awkward. Because everyone knows how much I hate being the third wheel, and going along with someone else's schedule. It's gotta be considerate and even. I have little sympathy for people like that. Especially cause I just had to crawl through my bedroom window to get onto the balcony so I can clean the BBQ because I felt too awkward about knocking on Michelle's door and asking if I could go through to the balcony.

Such is my life.

4:32 p.m. - 2013-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin