imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Playing the Mother Hen

So much timing of shit. If none of these three places I see for Jo and Natasha don't work out I definitely will not be happy. Or able to do any more for them. It's putting way too much stress on me, seeing as I work forty-five hour weeks and am trying to sort my own shit for moving. There's only so much I can do. Oh the things I do for my friends.

3:45 p.m. - 2013-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin