imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It seems my day off is going to be spent doing laundry and packing some more. I know when Michelle gets back home tonight she'll freak out a little as it all becomes a little more real, but the truth is packing is the only way for me to figure what exactly is going to the new place and what is going to be given away. I also have a lot of crap and I don't really want to stare at it any longer wondering, do I have a lot of crap? Should I throw more shit away?

As I watch the boxes pile up it becomes increasinly clearer to me how much this move is going to suck. I know I have a lot of friends helping but my mind keeps going back to how much shit we have plus all the stuff Tharaka and Upekha have. And I just know I'm going to be exhausted. And then the next we move into the house, and the following day is my twenty-second birthday in which I'll be super depressed because I don't get to spend it with my sister.

So I'm packing now so that the week before I move is a little more relaxing.

12:38 p.m. - 2013-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin