imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Just spent an hour organizing my archived entries. I am now way too lazy to try and find a new template that I just settled with one of the stock ones.

It seems that everything is coming together for the moving but there is still some unknowns. Specifically surrounding the question is Michelle and Tharaka even near packed? Because I know that I am ready to move. It will take me no time to put the rest of my stuff into a suitcase and a bin. Then it's just the kitchen which I'll have an entire day to pack.

People keep telling me not to worry about it, that it's their problem. Wrong. It is my problem because it affects how smoothly and how quickly our move will go. And seeing that we might not be able to move into our house until the 1st we might have to sleep on someone's floor for a night. Yay.

In better news Jo will be here tomorrow night, and everything with my friends is going great. Niall and I are never-ending conversing, and it makes me feel important. It makes me feel noticed. And no longer am I going to let Michelle's negativity bring me down.

11:32 p.m. - 2013-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin