imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Egoistic

A month into the school year, a month living in this great big house. It's been an interesting and busy place at times, and at others lonely and cold.

Living with the guy I loved so very much for two years makes me feel like I've reached a whole new low when it comes to my confidence and self-love. We are the best of friends, but because I'm not the love of his life, there will always be a disconnect. He isn't loyal to me, as I am to him, and that's what makes things so hard sometimes.

I was told today that I have the third eye by a good friend. A part of me likes it but another part of me really wishes people would stop telling me how wise I am.

If I'm so damn wise why does my life suck too much?

8:34 p.m. - 2013-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin