imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trashed

I'm trashed, but I'm still thinking about you.
And laughing and singing along to the terrible karaoke tunes.
Watching a guy I thought was cute, dance like a fool.
And I still wish it was you,
Who was now sitting next to me eating popcorn and laughing about the stupid things we do because we're young.
And I wipe off my make-up waiting for your response.
And I give up for the day because I'm not a fool.
But when I wake up you'll be there with a smile and I'll feel my lonely pain again.

1:27 a.m. - 2013-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin