imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Selfish

I actually don't understand how relationships work. I could try - I watch my sister and friends try, and for some reason something always goes wrong. It's not even just growing apart, it's literally people just changing their mind. Like it's nothing. Like having someone's heart is nothing.

It's selfish. Everyone is fucking selfish. And I'm sick of it.

12:48 p.m. - 2013-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin