imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cathedral Heart

There are these moments - these seconds that tick by, where all I desire is to raise my skirt past my knees to my waist and pull him into me. I want to feel his hands on my ankles, my calves, and on my thighs. These aches... I want them to be him and only him.
Some times, I just want to feel his bones and this muscles that cling so closely. I want that roughness under my palms, I want those ridges beneath my fingers. I want that cheek - that pointed jaw.
All I will want is his body to fall onto me, sighing, panting - satisfied. I want him to cling to me like a child, finding peace in my bosom.
So I tell him, "Give me your heart beat - let it fill my cathedral heart. And you'll linger before you go, long enough for your ghost to find a seat. But you will not stay - I am not a woman to hold on to. I am just a moment, and a moment will do."

2:19 a.m. - 2013-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin