imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sexual Confusion

I actually don't think I'll ever love someone who desires me - who wants me. Maybe because I am so fucking stuck on him. Maybe because I am just undesirable with my bulgy stomach and chubby chin. Maybe because I want him and have become blind to everything else.

So often I've convinced myself out of liking a guy because he wasn't him. And that's a truth I don't like to admit it, but that is how it is. And I don't know if, at this point, it's because I've gotten comfortable with the idea of being in love with him or if I really do.

1:42 a.m. - 2013-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin