imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a Fighter

I will keep trying until my death. But unlike my friend Sacha, I have a lot more to fight against.

I have always seen the dark first, but not in the way that it consumes me. Sometimes I think it is because I am the light, and sometimes I think it's just because I have the ability to cope with the dark. Cope with it, in that I can see the light still, even when its so far off it's merely a tiny star. It's in their somewhere. My will. The strength to keep on.

I think I am somewhere between the romantics and the modernists. Connected and disconnected. Desiring the truth, but knowing it's not real. Everything is real and nothing is real at the same time. It just depends on the day.

12:14 p.m. - 2013-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin