imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When No Stranger Will Come

There are so many reasons why I just want to become a destructive person. This life is all so bloody sped up. People so eager to find answers. I want to waste time. Waste time wandering. Waste time thinking. I don't want a bloody purpose.

Despite being so enthralled by the unknown, I am scared. And tired of having to ask, where do I go? Too many options. Too many places for me to end up. Which ones will make me happy? How much time do I really want to waste?

And where can I go, at the end of the day, when no stranger will have me?

12:24 a.m. - 2013-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin