imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank You Brain for Liking History

Thank God for history. After bombing my sociology exam, I can take comfort in knowing my history. Sociology is incredibly interesting to me, but it's scientific parts disinterest me. Sociology is a tool to explain the history. The story. And I've always loved stories.

What I'm attempting to explain is I am so happy my last midterm is my history one. I may not be up to date in my readings or lectures, but I have notes, and a much larger knowledge from my own personal readings and other history classes that I should be fine.

1:55 p.m. - 2013-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin