imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepovers

Cody slept over again. It was nice. I didn't mind having him there. We kissed, finally! And it was good, despite how nervous I was. I don't know why I get so nervous. He told me he wanted to take things slow, and I just kind of nodded and smiled like an idiot, not really sure what to say. Right now I'm just super tired, and I have to go to work in an hour. I was thinking of seeing Paulette after work, but a part of me really wants to just go hang out with Jo, or just hang out here with Michelle after work. Or talk to Julia.

9:18 a.m. - 2013-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin