imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life

I am so exhausted, and overwhelmed. I have to finished this paper today, hand it in, and study for my exam Saturday because I was asked to work tomorrow and I have a date with Cody after, and somewhere in between all that I have to go Christmas shopping. And then I leave for home Saturday night. Which I wish was today so I didn't have to deal with all the chaos of my life right now, and just see my family and relax.

I'm trying so hard not to be clingy with Cody. I just want to see him all the time, despite my nerves, I like being with him. And last night I really just wanted to see him, but it was late and the roads were shit so I wasn't about to ask him to drive over to Julia's to pick me up just so I could see him. Besides, I got to spend time with Gilles, who drove me home. I miss him. I miss all of those people. I wish we did more stuff as a group. Life just gets so hectic. And we all have our own lives.

11:51 a.m. - 2013-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin