imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Plans

Sometimes I just want to shake the boys. They always make these plans, but I'd say about 90% of the time Michelle, Jo, and I can't attend because we're working or have class. And they don't think to change the time/date so that everyone can go. Which drives me crazy. Because Tharaka can't attend either, usually.

It's just a logic that gets me grumpy because we always miss out, and if Michelle or I dare to suggest something we're given crap, like we're purposely being difficult. Whatever. I love them all dearly, but they seriously annoy me when it comes to making plans. And I don't want to say it's because they're boys, but generally it is. They're so into doing their 'boys nights' etc that they are quite happy that the girls can't attend. Which is really frustrating. Especially when I want to see everyone before I go away for Christmas.

4:54 p.m. - 2013-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin