imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I seriously make bad life decisions. So like an idiot I decided to go to the bar Cody was meeting all his friends to only be ignored the entire night. So as my friends and I left, I decided, hey let's do something brave, and poked Cody on the shoulder and said something like "Hey I just wanted to say hi." And I was drunk so I don't remember what he said, then I motioned to the door and said "Yeah were leaving so baaai" and then we left. And it was just weird. And uncomfortable. But by that point I was just annoyed that neither he or I had acknowledged each other. Then I stood up and saw him and we locked eyes and he looked away so basically that caused me to just want to confront him in a way.

Basically I set in this bar for an hour and a half, knowing he had come in, not being able to see him, and my friends telling me that he kept looking at me. So he's an asshole. And even though it was really uncomfortable I'm glad I did it.

8:26 a.m. - 2014-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin