imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I really just need to get out of my own head right now. I thought I was going to be really productive but all the shit that's swirling in my head, all the pressure I've put on myself to challenge myself is really causing me to struggle to cope and focus. It does not help that I haven't been able to get my medication because I couldn't afford it until today.

I talked to my mum today and started crying cause she pinpointed the specific reason why I struggle so much. I just feel abnormal. I just feel like my whole life I've been trying to catch up, and be normal. It's not a confidence thing. Because I very much know who I am. I just struggle with placing who I am in the world around me.

7:44 p.m. - 2014-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin